How Can We Help?
Sending an Invoice
After you have completed adding items to the invoice and finalized your customer’s shipping needs, the invoice is ready to be sent.
- From the invoice, click Invoice
- Copy Invoice Link: This option will copy the URL for the invoice to your device’s clipboard so that you may send it to your customer via messenger or text.
- Send Email: This option will send an email to your customer with the details of the invoice and a link embedded in the email for them to pay.
- Cancel: This option will return you back to the invoice to make any changes/corrections.
NOTE: Choosing to cancel at this step does not cancel the entire invoice. It keeps the invoice in the Not Invoiced status.