Skip to main content

Inventory Overview

View and Manage Inventory

To view and manage your inventory, select Inventory from the menu navigation which can be accessed from the hamburger icon in the top left of the mobile iOS app. Each item will be listed along with its price and the quantity that you have On Hand

Search and Filter Items

To find a specific product in your inventory list, you can use the search bar at the top of the page to type in the product name. You can also use the Filter tool to narrow down the list to certain types of items. Select the Filter symbol in the top right corner to view all of the filtering options such as style, size, color etc. Select the filters you’d like to use and click the Apply Filter button to see your filtered list. To clear the filter, select the Filter symbol again and click the Clear Filter button.

Manually Decrease Items

The plus and minus signs beside each item can be used to manually increase or decrease item quantities, although this should rarely need to be done. Your inventory should automatically move from being reported in your app as On Hand to Sold as you make sales.

Manually Decrease Items

If you have fewer items on hand than what is listed in your inventory, you can also manually decrease the quantities in your inventory list. Manually decreasing quantities of items will require you to select a reason for the loss of product. A window will appear at the bottom of the screen with the options of Lost/Stolen, Damaged, or Personal Use for you to select before you can save your changes. If you select Lost/Stolen or Damaged, you must call your organization to report it. If you select Personal Use, you’ll automatically be charged personal use tax during the next settlement.

Setting Prices

If your organization allows you to set your own prices, you may make changes to the prices of each item listed here as well. Simply tap the price of the item in the list that you’d like to change and type in your new amount. 

Save Changes

Once you are finished making changes to inventory pricing and quantities, select the Save button at the bottom of the screen. If you decide not to move forward with your changes you can select the Reset All button instead to revert back to the original list.

Article Contents